Information on:

Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market
701 Main St
515-321-1799

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 8, 2020 - October, 2020
Friday, 4PM - 7PM

Location: Norwalk Christian Church at 701 Main St Norwalk IA



Norwalk Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, May 29, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 5, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 12, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 26, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 3, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Norwalk Christian Church
Norwalk, IA
Read More »
Norwalk Farmers Market

Photos