Information on:

Norwalk Farmers Market

1120 Sunset Drive
515-321-1799

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 4 - October 26, 2018
Friday, 4PM - 7PM

Location: 1120 Sunset Drive, Ace Hardware Parking Lot


Norwalk Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Norwalk Farmers Market

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Cappel's Ace Hardware
Norwalk, IA
Read More »

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Cappel's Ace Hardware
Norwalk, IA
Read More »

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Cappel's Ace Hardware
Norwalk, IA
Read More »

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Cappel's Ace Hardware
Norwalk, IA
Read More »

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Cappel's Ace Hardware
Norwalk, IA
Read More »

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Cappel's Ace Hardware
Norwalk, IA
Read More »

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Cappel's Ace Hardware
Norwalk, IA
Read More »

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Cappel's Ace Hardware
Norwalk, IA
Read More »

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Cappel's Ace Hardware
Norwalk, IA
Read More »

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Cappel's Ace Hardware
Norwalk, IA
Read More »

Norwalk Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Cappel's Ace Hardware
Norwalk, IA
Read More »